Aquaman Reviews

Spoiler Alert!

Most, if not all, of these reviews/overviews contain plot details.
Reviews with NEW! before them are the most recent additions to the page.

Back to Main Page
Silver Age --- First Series --- Second Series --- Third Series --- Current Aquaman

Golden Age

Early Silver Age

First Series (1962)

Interlude in Adventure Comics

Aqualad's Heritage

First Series Continued (1977)

The In-Between Years

First Mini-Series (1986)

Second Mini-Series (1989)

Atlantis Chronicles (1990)

Second Series (1991)

Aquaman: Time and Tide (Third Mini-Series) (1993)

Third Series (1994)

Aquaman Annuals

Tempest (1996)

The Aquaman Parody (1998-1999)

Third Series Continued (2000)

The In-Between Years, Again

Fourth Series (2003)

Sword of Atlantis

The Future

Other Aquaman Reviews

Miscellaneous Reviews

Animated Aquaman

Reviews by Dave Van Domelen

Overviews by Rodrigo Mariath Zeidan

Reviews by Mark Anderson

Reviews by Andy Davis

Reviews and Overviews by Richard Duncan

Hostess® Ad Reviews