From Aquawiki
Revision as of 20:46, 18 May 2020 by WikiSysop (talk | contribs) (→‎Sixth On-Going Series (2016))
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigationJump to search

This is a chronological listing of all of Aquaman's solo adventures.

Golden Age


Silver Age

First Series (1962)

Interlude in Adventure Comics

First Series Continued (1977)

The In-Between Years

First Mini-Series (1986)

Second Mini-Series (1989)

Atlantis Chronicles

Second Series (1991)

Aquaman: Time and Tide (Third Mini-Series)

Third Series (1994)


Fourth Series (2003)

Sword of Atlantis

Blackest Night/Brightest Day/Flashpoint

Fifth On-Going Series (2011)

Sixth On-Going Series (2016)

Aquaman: Deep Dives