From Aquawiki
Revision as of 16:58, 8 July 2013 by Tegan (Talk | contribs) (Fifth On-Going Series (2011))

Jump to: navigation, search

This is a chronological listing of all of Aquaman's solo adventures.

Golden Age

Silver Age

First Series (1962)

Interlude in Adventure Comics

First Series Continued (1977)

The In-Between Years

First Mini-Series (1986)

Second Mini-Series (1989)

Atlantis Chronicles

Second Series (1991)

Aquaman: Time and Tide (Third Mini-Series)

Third Series (1994)


Fourth Series (2003)

Sword of Atlantis

Blackest Night/Brightest Day/Flashpoint

Fifth On-Going Series (2011)